About » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

ConnectEd Staff 2021-2022 


Chris Van Bergeyk Principal - Home Learners Program
Bo Boxall Vice Principal - Distributed Learning and Adult Education
Russ Reid Vice Principal - Access
Sandra Richardson Vice Principal - Access
Danielle Bate ​Secretary ced@sd67.bc.ca
​​Sue Gunning Teacher (Sr. ACCESS) sgunning@sd67.bc.ca
​​Dave Anderson Teacher (Jr. ACCESS) danderson@sd67.bc.ca
​Jodie Reeder
Teacher (DL 8-12)
Moodle Administrator
jreeder@sd67.bc.ca 
Claire Thompson ​Teacher (DL 8-12) and ACCESS Math Support cthompson@sd67.bc.ca 
​​Caroline Goodjohn ​HLP Head Teacher and DL Teacher cgoodjohn@sd67.bc.ca

Andrea Neill ​ACCESS and Indigenous Education ​CEA aneill@sd67.bc.ca